Fashion Friday: Stitch Fix Review #4

This, my fourth box from Stitch Fix, was the best I’ve received thus far. In fact, when I opened it, I immediately liked everything I saw.

Luckily for my bank account, several of the pieces didn’t fit quite right, and I kept only one piece, the Abrianna Longsleeve Knit Cardigan by Chris and Carol. The color is beautiful, and it’s a perfect weight for working in an air-conditioned office during the summer.

clothing

Stitch Fix #4 (minus a
not-pictured necklace)

girl wearing cardigan

Me, in an awkward self-photo, wearing my new cardigan. Please ignore the flat hair. It was hot and humid outside. Maybe if I was super fashionable, I’d have put a cute red skinny belt on, too. But I’m not all that fashionable, so I don’t own a skinny red belt (yet).

Jackie styled this fix, as she did my last one, and it was great. Stitch Fix Stylist Jackie must be pretty darn good at her job because I’ve seen her name mentioned by other bloggers.

What’s Stitch Fix? Check out their website. They explain it very well. Here’s where I wrote about Fix #1, Fix #2 and Fix #3. Interested in trying it? Here’s a referral link. If you sign up through the link, I get some referral credit. Thanks, in advance!

2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Stitch Fix Review #4

  1. Pingback: Fashion Friday: Stitch Fix Review #5 | Thoughts from a Redhead

  2. Pingback: March Stitch Fix Review, Fix #7 | Thoughts from a Redhead

Leave a Reply

