My Brother and His Wife are Famous!

Okay, maybe they’re not like I-live-in-Hollywood type of famous, but close.

My brother and his wife have a really cool company called Sparkvites. They do custom invitations (and other stuff). Remember the Little Man birthday party I planned for my guy when he turned one? They designed some stuff for me, and it was awesome.

couple with mustaches on sticks

Blake and Irene take their jobs very seriously, like when they were modeling mustaches at my son’s birthday party.

Anyways, Blake and Irene were married in October 2012, and their wedding was featured recently on Emmaline Bride! Check it out, especially if you’re looking for some DIY wedding ideas for a fall wedding!

Irene and Blake

Irene and Blake

Elias, Ben, Brie

Elias, Ben and me

Leave a Reply

