Fashion Friday: Stitch Fix Review #5

Ah, Stitch Fix. You are my new addiction.

Not familiar with this service?

Check out their website. It’s pretty simple, really. Pay a $20 styling fee. Someone selects clothes for you. Try them on. Keep what you like; send back what you don’t.

Love it.

Here’s what I kept from this Fix:

My latest Stitch Fix find, paired with my own cardigan

My latest Stitch Fix find, paired with my own cardigan

Here’s what how my stylist suggested wearing it:

Each item comes with a handy styling card.

Each item comes with a handy styling card.

They’re building their business primarily by word-of-mouth. If you’re interested in trying it, I’ll be forever grateful if you use my referral link! Every time someone signs up using it, I get a $25 referral credit. How sweet is that?

One thought on “Fashion Friday: Stitch Fix Review #5

  1. Pingback: March Stitch Fix Review, Fix #7 | Thoughts from a Redhead

Leave a Reply

