30 Days of Thankfulness, Day 10: Internet

Today, I am thankful for the Internet.

More specifically, I am thankful for high-speed Internet.

(Yes, I know how very first-world this post is.)

But seriously, because of the Internet, I have vast amounts of information at my fingertips within seconds. I can shop for any number of items (and find the best price) without having to haul my children to a store. I can donate to my favorite causes and pay my bills without ever having to write a check. And, it makes my job so much easier.

Have you ever really stopped to think about how super awesome the Internet really is?

Leave a Reply

