30 Days of Thankfulness, Day 14: Transportation

Today, I am thankful for a reliable car that gets me where I need to go. And, it’s paid for.

I’m thankful that because I own a car, I am able to drive to work, take my children where they need to go, go to the grocery store and go anywhere else I want to go without having to rely on anyone else to get me there.

I’m also thankful for the variety of transportation options available to us in general – panes, trains, boats, bicycles, etc. It sure does make life easier.

Leave a Reply

